Girls Camp 2012 was amazing! I loved my 3rd year girls! They were all so amazing! <3 I was nevous to be a 3rd year leader because I absolutly loved being a 1st year lead last year, but, although it was differnt it was still awesome! So here are a couple pictures! I have all 100 something of them of Facebook if you are so inclined to look at all of them..
Behold my new uniform!
Thank you, thank you, thank you Alice for sending me this awesome shirt! I love it beyond the point of comprehension! I would also like to thank you for bringing me back to my senses. That's right I'm on Team Edward again! Of course I would have gone to your Blog to express my thanks unto you first, but alas the horrible Parental Blocks just had to strike again!...... I was in Twilight Heaven when I opened the package and pulled out this amazing shirt! Isn't it awesome?! Why I'm doing that with my lips is a mystery even to me. Do you see what it says? This is the Edward that I want to bite me. No Robert Pattinson thank you. *I know that this post is already in the awesome overload, but I just wanted to say for one last time (in this post).....Alice I think you're awesome!!*
Comments
Post a Comment